CASTAWAY

Nobody can see nor hear
the beats inside and
the silent cries in persuasion.
we had heaven when
I was your sweet loving bride.
My swollen breast and rosy cheeks
turned you crazy and called me
your pride but
that fairy’s charm,you said
sank and gone.
Oh love never dies, but it
blest me with never ending fear.
Don’t know how and why
Like a fallen angel i am
Cast off the sky.
Now thou art gone and I have nothing
but few solemn tears for my love
and
leading steps to my doom.

XK

Leave a Reply

