Tooty Fruity Booty

Since turned SEXteen, I’m
enkindled by sensations strange: 
itching, hot, but serene, 
and try to seek rainbow
in my sleepless nights, 
thou’ scare if go outside.

Oh the problem is my sheer physique: 
when my jiggly bum and
jugs are viewd, 
then the wild luxury of MAN
is sprung upon me
like the buzzing bees.

And when a flirty wind tickles
my ever growing streaching shirt, 
I can see their sordid fantasies
in their lusty, stinky looks, 
and they call me then
a tooty fruity booty.

But I’m a bitter pill to swallow, 
they surely don’t know. 

XK

Leave a Reply

